Filter by Saleroom:
Monday 22nd July - Tuesday 23rd July

TWO DAY ANTIQUE & HOME SALE

The Lichfield Auction Centre | Wood End Lane, Fradley Park WS13 8NF
9:30 am
Viewing: FRIDAY 19TH JULY FROM 10AM - 4PM
Monday 29th July - Tuesday 30th July

TWO DAY ANTIQUE & HOME SALE

The Lichfield Auction Centre | Wood End Lane, Fradley Park WS13 8NF
9:30 am
Viewing: FRIDAY 26TH JULY FROM 10AM - 4PM
Monday 5th August - Tuesday 6th August

TWO DAY ANTIQUE & HOME SALE

The Lichfield Auction Centre | Wood End Lane, Fradley Park WS13 8NF
9:30 am
Viewing: FRIDAY 2ND AUGUST FROM 10AM - 4PM
Monday 12th August - Tuesday 13th August

TWO DAY ANTIQUE & HOME SALE

The Lichfield Auction Centre | Wood End Lane, Fradley Park WS13 8NF
9:30 am
Viewing: FRIDAY 9TH AUGUST FROM 10AM - 4PM
Monday 19th August - Tuesday 20th August

TWO DAY ANTIQUE & HOME SALE

The Lichfield Auction Centre | Wood End Lane, Fradley Park WS13 8NF
9:30 am
Viewing: FRIDAY 16TH AUGUST FROM 10AM - 4PM
Tuesday 24th September

ST GILES HOSPICE MARCH OF THE ELEPHANTS

The Lichfield Auction Centre | Wood End Lane, Fradley Park WS13 8NF
7:00 pm
Our latest on Facebook

Newsletter Sign Up

Keep up to date by signing up to recieve our emails.

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

By signing up I agree to the privacy policy and I understand that I can unsubscribe any time.