To keep us all Covid Safe, please read our guidance on our new way of working, Click here.

Meet Our Team

Richard Winterton

Richard Winterton

Director - Auctioneer
(richardwinterton@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Janet Winterton

Janet Winterton

Director
(janet@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Tom Winterton

Tom Winterton

Associate Director - Auctioneer
(tom@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Sarah Leedham

Sarah Leedham

Senior Valuer
(sarah@richardwinterton.co.uk)
 Sue French

Sue French

Accounts Department
(sue.french@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Rob French

Rob French

Customer Relations Manager - Wines & Spirits Valuer
(rob@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Alex Keller

Alex Keller

Head of Media & Relations
(alex@richardwinterton.co.uk)
David Fergus

David Fergus

Decorative & Studio Glass Valuer
(david@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Jon Price

Jon Price

Toys & Railwayana Valuer
(jon@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Heather Callaway

Heather Callaway

FIRV FGA DGA Independent Jewellery Valuer
(heathercallaway@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Louise Ludlam-Snook

Louise Ludlam-Snook

BA (Hons) DGA FGA Vintage Jewellery Valuer
Ben Winterton

Ben Winterton

Watch Valuer
(ben@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Philip Bridge

Philip Bridge

Coin Consultant
Nick Thompson

Nick Thompson

Medal & Militaria Consultant
Ian Allsop

Ian Allsop

Sporting Memorabilia Valuer
Damian Briden

Damian Briden

Photographer
Elaine Axton

Elaine Axton

Reception
(elaine@richardwinterton.co.uk)
 Michelle Micklewright

Michelle Micklewright

Reception
(michelle@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Rachel Wait

Rachel Wait

Reception
(rachel@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Johanne Barnfield

Johanne Barnfield

Vendor/Purchaser Relations
(johanne@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Scott Walker

Scott Walker

Saleroom Furniture Manager
Stuart Hay

Stuart Hay

Saleroom & Logistics
Marek Chirek

Marek Chirek

Saleroom & Logistics
Michael Gibbs

Michael Gibbs

Saleroom & Logistics
Ben Orton

Ben Orton

Saleroom & Logistics
Liam Thompstone

Liam Thompstone

Saleroom & Logistics
Jane Carwood

Jane Carwood

Viewing Staff
Steve Packer

Steve Packer

Viewing Staff
Rachael Roobottom

Rachael Roobottom

Viewing Staff
Tony Turley

Tony Turley

Viewing Staff
Sue Watkins

Sue Watkins

Viewing Staff
Paul Williams

Paul Williams

Viewing Staff

Bid online at our auctions through the-saleroom.com
&
Bid online at our auctions through Easy Live Auctions

Newsletter Signup

Forthcoming Sale Dates

ANTIQUES & HOME SALE
2nd November
The Lichfield Auction Centre
Viewing

30th October: BY APPOINTMENT
Sale days: NO VIEWING AVAILABLE

ANTIQUES & HOME SALE
9th November
The Lichfield Auction Centre
Viewing

6th November: VIEWING BY APPOINTMENT
Sale days: NO VIEWING AVAILABLE

All dates

Valuation Dates

29th October

Time: 10.00am - 4.00pm

Lichfield

All dates