Meet Our Team

Richard Winterton

Richard Winterton

Director - Auctioneer
(richardwinterton@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Janet Winterton

Janet Winterton

Director
(janet@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Tom Winterton

Tom Winterton

Associate Director - Auctioneer
(tom@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Sarah Leedham

Sarah Leedham

Senior Valuer
(sarah@richardwinterton.co.uk)
 Sue French

Sue French

Accounts Department
(sue.french@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Rob French

Rob French

Customer Relations Manager - Wines & Spirits Valuer
(rob@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Alex Keller

Alex Keller

Head of Media & Relations
(alex@richardwinterton.co.uk)
David Fergus

David Fergus

Decorative & Studio Glass Valuer
(david@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Jon Price

Jon Price

Toys & Railwayana Valuer
(jon@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Heather Callaway

Heather Callaway

FIRV FGA DGA Independent Jewellery Valuer
(heathercallaway@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Louise Ludlam-Snook

Louise Ludlam-Snook

BA (Hons) DGA FGA Vintage Jewellery Valuer
Stuart Billington

Stuart Billington

Stamp Consultant
Philip Bridge

Philip Bridge

Coin Consultant
Nick Thompson

Nick Thompson

Medal & Militaria Consultant
Damian Briden

Damian Briden

Photographer
Elaine Axton

Elaine Axton

Reception
(elaine@richardwinterton.co.uk)
 Michelle Micklewright

Michelle Micklewright

Reception
(michelle@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Rachel Wait

Rachel Wait

Reception
(rachel@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Scott Walker

Scott Walker

Saleroom Furniture Manager
Stuart Hay

Stuart Hay

Saleroom & Logistics
Marek Chirek

Marek Chirek

Saleroom & Logistics
Michael Gibbs

Michael Gibbs

Saleroom & Logistics
Ben Orton

Ben Orton

Saleroom & Logistics
Liz Saxton

Liz Saxton

Saleroom & Logistics
Liam Thompstone

Liam Thompstone

Saleroom & Logistics
Jane Carwood

Jane Carwood

Viewing Staff
Marjorie Finney

Marjorie Finney

Viewing Staff
Steve Packer

Steve Packer

Viewing Staff
Rachael Roobottom

Rachael Roobottom

Viewing Staff
Tony Turley

Tony Turley

Viewing Staff
Sue Watkins

Sue Watkins

Viewing Staff
Paul Williams

Paul Williams

Viewing Staff

Bid online at our auctions through the-saleroom.com
&
Bid online at our auctions through Easy Live Auctions

Newsletter Signup

Forthcoming Sale Dates

FINE & DECORATIVE ARTS
12th December
The Lichfield Auction Centre
Viewing

11th December: 10.00am - 6.00pm
Sale days: from 8.30am

THREE DAY HOME & INTERIOR SALE (TO INCLUDE SPECIALIST PICTURES)
8th - 10th January
The Lichfield Auction Centre
Viewing

7th January: 9.00AM - 4.00PM
Sale days: FROM 8.30AM

All dates

Valuation Dates

11th December

Time: 9.30am - 4pm

The Lichfield Auction Centre

13th December

Time: 10am - 11.00am

Burton on Trent

All dates