Meet Our Team

Richard Winterton

Richard Winterton

Director - Auctioneer
(richardwinterton@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Janet Winterton

Janet Winterton

Director
(janet@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Tom Winterton

Tom Winterton

Associate Director - Auctioneer
(tom@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Sarah Leedham

Sarah Leedham

MRICS Senior Valuer
(sarah@richardwinterton.co.uk)
 Sue French

Sue French

Accounts Department
(sue.french@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Rob French

Rob French

Customer Relations Manager
(rob@richardwinterton.co.uk)
David Fergus

David Fergus

Decorative & Studio Glass Valuer
(david@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Jon Price

Jon Price

Toys & Railwayana Valuer
(jon@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Heather Callaway

Heather Callaway

FIRV FGA DGA Independent Jewellery Valuer
(info@heathercallaway.co.uk)
Stuart Billington

Stuart Billington

Stamp Consultant
Philip Bridge

Philip Bridge

Coin Consultant
Nick Thompson

Nick Thompson

Medal & Militaria Consultant
Elaine Axton

Elaine Axton

Reception
(elaine@richardwinterton.co.uk)
 Michelle Micklewright

Michelle Micklewright

Reception
(michelle@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Rachel Wait

Rachel Wait

Reception
(rachel@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Stuart Hay

Stuart Hay

Saleroom & Logistics
Marek Chirek

Marek Chirek

Saleroom & Logistics
Ben Orton

Ben Orton

Saleroom & Logistics
Liz Saxton

Liz Saxton

Saleroom & Logistics
Marjorie Finney

Marjorie Finney

Viewing Staff
Steve Packer

Steve Packer

Viewing Staff
Rachael Roobottom

Rachael Roobottom

Viewing Staff
Tony Turley

Tony Turley

Viewing Staff
Sue Watkins

Sue Watkins

Viewing Staff
Paul Williams

Paul Williams

Viewing Staff
Bid online at our auctions through the-saleroom.com Newsletter Signup

Forthcoming Sale Dates

THREE DAY HOME & INTERIOR SALE
24th - 26th April
The Lichfield Auction Centre
Viewing

24th April: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sale days: Wednesday & Thursday Sales from 8.30am

COINS, MEDALS & MILITARY
30th April
The Lichfield Auction Centre
Viewing

28th April: 9.30am - 12.00noon
Sale days: from 8.30am

All dates

Valuation Dates

23rd April

Time: 2.00pm - 3.30pm

Sutton Coldfield

24th April

Time: 9.00am - 12.00 noon COINS & BANKNOTES

The Lichfield Auction Centre

All dates