Meet Our Team

Richard Winterton

Richard Winterton

Director - Auctioneer
(richardwinterton@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Janet Winterton

Janet Winterton

Director
(janet@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Tom Winterton

Tom Winterton

Associate Director - Auctioneer
(tom@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Sarah Leedham

Sarah Leedham

Senior Valuer
(sarah@richardwinterton.co.uk)
 Sue French

Sue French

Accounts Department
(sue.french@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Rob French

Rob French

Customer Relations Manager
(rob@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Alex Keller

Alex Keller

Head of Media & Relations
(alex@richardwinterton.co.uk)
David Fergus

David Fergus

Decorative & Studio Glass Valuer
(david@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Jon Price

Jon Price

Toys & Railwayana Valuer
(jon@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Heather Callaway

Heather Callaway

FIRV FGA DGA Independent Jewellery Valuer
(heathercallaway@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Stuart Billington

Stuart Billington

Stamp Consultant
Philip Bridge

Philip Bridge

Coin Consultant
Nick Thompson

Nick Thompson

Medal & Militaria Consultant
Damian Briden

Damian Briden

Photographer
Elaine Axton

Elaine Axton

Reception
(elaine@richardwinterton.co.uk)
 Michelle Micklewright

Michelle Micklewright

Reception
(michelle@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Rachel Wait

Rachel Wait

Reception
(rachel@richardwinterton.co.uk)
Stuart Hay

Stuart Hay

Saleroom & Logistics
Marek Chirek

Marek Chirek

Saleroom & Logistics
Michael Gibbs

Michael Gibbs

Saleroom & Logistics
Ben Orton

Ben Orton

Saleroom & Logistics
Liz Saxton

Liz Saxton

Saleroom & Logistics
Liam Thompstone

Liam Thompstone

Saleroom & Logistics
Scott Walker

Scott Walker

Saleroom & Logistics
Jane Carwood

Jane Carwood

Viewing Staff
Marjorie Finney

Marjorie Finney

Viewing Staff
Steve Packer

Steve Packer

Viewing Staff
Rachael Roobottom

Rachael Roobottom

Viewing Staff
Tony Turley

Tony Turley

Viewing Staff
Sue Watkins

Sue Watkins

Viewing Staff
Paul Williams

Paul Williams

Viewing Staff
Bid online at our auctions through the-saleroom.com Newsletter Signup

Forthcoming Sale Dates

FINE ART
20th June
The Lichfield Auction Centre
Viewing

19th June: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sale days: from 8.30am

THREE DAY HOME & INTERIOR SALE
26th - 28th June
The Lichfield Auction Centre
Viewing

26th June: 10am-6pm
Sale days: Wednesday & Thursday Sales from 8.30am

All dates

Valuation Dates

18th June

Time: 2.00pm - 3.30pm

Sutton Coldfield

19th June

Time: 9.30am - 4.00pm Fine Art & General

The Lichfield Auction Centre

All dates